Rachel E Rice’s Moon Rapture Coming Soon!

Book 7, Moon Rapture, is added to my Insatiable Series. If Moon Tide book 6 got your temperature rising, Moon Rapture will take you to your boiling point and beyond. This book is filled with love, sex, action and adventure as you experience the lives of Hunter and his werewolf brothers.

Look for the new release of Moon Rapture in July.

Look for an excerpt from Moon Rapture coming shortly. If you like the series you can start with book one. It’s free everywhere.  Readers are raving about book 1 of the Insatiable series: The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate. The first three books, and first four books are in a box set for a low price. Please give a review. Thank you.

Kobo is having a sale. Use code: 50 JUN. Pick up your favorite book. I hope it’s mine. Don’t for get Rachel E Rice.

Reading order: Book 1 Insatiable: The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate

Book 2: A Werewolf’s Hunger

Book 3: A Werewolf’s Wedding

Book 4: The Werewolves’ Challenge

Book 5: Hunter’s Moon

Book 6: Moon Tide

Book 7: Moon Rapture

Amazon  Apple I Tunes Barnes and Noble  Kobo  Google Play, and Smashwords

Moon_Rapture_copy (1)

Blank white book w/path


Rachel E Rice’s Insatiable Box Set $4.99

If you like your werewolves hot and your story sizzling, then pick up the 4 book box set for $4.99 at the following retailers for a short time. The original price is $6.99. If you are discovering Rachel E Rice for the first time, try the first book in the Insatiable series for free at most E book vendors and Amazon.

The box set contains books 1-4 for $4.99. Books 5 and 6 are at regular price. Enjoy! Amazon   Barnes and Noble   Apple ITunes   Kobo  Google Play    If you discover that some prices hasn’t changed, you can use the Smashwords code for an epub. Smashwords Code: BP74S

Instaiable.jpg2 box set.jpg3