Book 8 Blackstone Series “Black Tide”

If you’re tired of being inside and looking for something hot and exciting to read, try my 8 book Blackstone series. You can find the books everywhere and even in your local library. Enjoy! Passion is a great love story if it has hot men and the woman who loves them.

Book 8 “Black Tide is published and can be found on GoogleApple, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Amazon and where most books are sold. The Blackstone Series has 8 books and there will be 2 more coming and the series will be over. If you haven’t read this exciting erotic romance read the 1st book free at all vendors.

Blackstone Boxed Set 6 Books   



 Back to Black Book 7                                                                          Black Tide Book 8 

blackstone book 8Back to Blace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s