Rachel E Rice’s Insatiable: Hunter’s Moon Box set coming soon!

Hunte_Moon_BS.jpg2Book 7 Moon Rapture will be published by the end of July and will end the Hunter series and usher in the Tracker series. If you are reading my books from the beginning you have been following the lives of a werewolf clan called the Samsas. They are a pack of alpha werewolves who share a single female, Adrienne. Wilder, Lycell, and Drayton are the fathers to her offspring.

Wilder has two sons with Adrienne: Hunter and Devin. Lycell has six sons and Tracker is his first born. Drayton has one son by Adrienne.  There are a total of nine males born to Adrienne with Wilder, Lycell, and Drayton.

Will the Samsa werewolves continue with only males? Read Moon Rapture book 7 to discover the adventure and exciting romantic ending, and the beginning of Tracker’s story. Moon Rapture Book 7 coming soon followed by Tracker book 8.



Sign up here to find out when I’ll drop the price on books 2-6. Book 1 Insatiable: The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate is free everywhere or for the low price of 99 cents.

Remember my books are for matured adults 18 and over. Moon Rapture coming by July 31, 2016. And Tracker will be out by September 15, 2016.


“Hunter’s Moon” Published

Book 5 Hunter’s Moon is available for purchase. If you haven’t read the first book in the series, you can get it for free at your favorite venue or go to Pay Hip at: https://payhip.com/b/hUZj it will take you to the product page where you put in the coupon code: 31B0ZU7QFG and download a free file in mobi, PDF, or epub .

Pick up all 5 books at: Amazon, ITunes, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Google +, Smashwords, and All Romance E books.

Read books 1-3  in the box set for a low price, book 4 of Wilder and Adrienne’s life, which is discounted for a short time. Books 5 and book 6 will take you into Hunter’s story. If Werewolves aren’t your thing, then check out a list of  my books, remember they are for adults 18 and over.                               Hunter_Moon_c4.jpg2.jpg 2hunter's moon

cover (4)


Box Set Available for The Blackstone series

If you haven’t read my E Romance Blackstone Series, and you are looking for something to read after FSOG, now you can get all four books in the 5 book series at Barnes and Noble, ITunes, Google Play, KoboSmashwords, Amazon, and All Romance E Books and where all Ebooks are sold.

Look for the first book in the series, “The Incredible Mr. Black” free, at some of these retailers. You can request a price match if it’s not free at Amazon.

Furthermore, Kobo offers a $5 credit.

I’m providing the Box Set which contains Books 1-4 for a low price at the retailers above. You can purchase the final book in the series “Mourning Becomes Black” in December, 2015. Thank you for buying my books.


The series begins with The Incredible Mr. Black which is free at most of the stores.

Book 2 : Temptation In Black

Book 3 : Submission To Black

Book 4: Black Tie Affair

Book 5: Mourning Becomes Black will be published in December 2015.