Rachel E. Rice’s Free books

The books I have offered to my readers for free will end on July 1, 2014. These are the first books in the series: The Captain and the Virgin; The Incredible Mr. Black; Seduced By an Earl; Obsession: Warm Bodies, Cold Hearts; and Tamika Jade: The Girl with the Rose Tattoo.

However, books that were $2.99, will remain at 0.99. You can get the books on Smashwords, ITunes, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Amazon and where all e-books are sold.

The second book in the science fiction genre “The Well” will be available by the end of June, 2014.

Because I took time off from my writing, my novella: “The Summer of Her Desire” will be published later in July. I hope you enjoy my books. Please give me a review if you liked the books. Please give a review if you didn’t and tell me what you wished I had included in my books.

It is my hope that one day you will discover and read one of my books, which will cause you to fall in love with my story and characters, and then tell your friends how wonderful it is. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s